A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant

Location: Addlethorpe nr Ingoldmells, East Rate of Pay: £8.25 per hour

Hours per Week: 23 hours per week and on occasion additional hours to cover holidays and sickness

Job Reference: NG2232 Expires: 23rd October 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a lady with mobility problems living in Ingoldmells.  I need support with my personal care and everyday living activities.  I am looking for a personal assistant to support me with shopping, household duties and to take me out to my chosen social activities.  The person must like animals as I have 2 dogs, 2 cats and fish and need support with them too. 


Summary of Duties

To support me with my personal care in a dignified manner

To support me with all my daily living activities including light house hold duties

To drive me to my appointments, go for shopping and to my social activities


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a kind and caring person who has a good sense of humour.  I am looking for a reliable and motivated person. Must be able to drive and have their own transport.  The person must like animals as I have two dogs, two cats and fish.  The person must be flexible as hours may change. 


The Times Required

Days to be agreed at interview, times flexible between 11:30 and 4:30pm


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: