A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant

Location: Mansfield, Midlands Rate of Pay: £7.83 per hour

Hours per Week: 6 hours per week

Job Reference: MR028 Expires: 13th April 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a happy go lucky woman who lives in Mansfield and needs somebody to support me with everyday tasks including personal care, domestic duties and accompanying me shopping. I have mobility issues and therefore require assistance to allow me to remain independent. I have two dogs so the successful applicant will need to be an animal lover. I go swimming once a week on a Tuesday, enjoy visiting family and going to charity shops. I also have a small collection of dolls.


Summary of Duties

Personal care including a daily shower

Domestic duties including ironing

Accompany me on shopping trips


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a reliable and trustworthy individual with a good sense of humour who is able to support me with the above tasks. A car driver with a car available and a full driving licence and also somebody who likes animals. A DBS check is required and will be paid for by the employer.


The Times Required

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday 30 minutes every morning

Wednesday 3.5 hours


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: