A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant

Location: Metheringham , East Rate of Pay: £10 per hour

Hours per Week: 7.5 hours per week

Job Reference: LS1997 Expires: 16th February 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am an elderly lady living with my partner in Metheringham.  I have mobility problems and Alzheimers and Dementia.  I need support with all aspects of my daily living including personal care, feeding, light household duties and medication.


Summary of Duties

To support me with all aspects of my personal care in a dignified manner

To support me to make my meals

To support me with feeding and drinks

To support me to take my medication

To support me with light household duties including ironing

To support me to attend my medical appointments


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for an experience carer who will always put my needs first. Must be a driver with access to a car. (Breakdown cover with Autoaid will be provided.)


The Times Required

7.5 hours per week (10.30am to 3pm and 4pm to 7pm) to be worked on one day and to cover annual leave and sickness 

Enhancement for working weekends and bank holidays


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: