A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Wirral, North West Rate of Pay: £9.00

Hours per Week: 21 hours

Job Reference: 025 Expires: 28th March 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am looking for a Personal Assistant to support my daughter who is in her early thirties. She is a sociable lady who enjoys such things as crafts and helping with meal time preparation. My daughter has an adapted car which PA’s are able to use when supporting her. 


Summary of Duties

As my daughter uses a wheelchair, assisting with transfer will be needed.

Support will be required to pursue interests, such as crafts, shopping and meal preparation.

Personal care will also be required.

 


The Person They Are Looking For

FEMALE PERSONAL ASSISTANT (Sex Discrimination Act Section 7 (2) (b) (ii) applies)

Experience in a similar supportive role required.

Someone who is proactive.

DBS check will be required or evidence of a current DBS certificate.

Driver preferred but not essential. 


The Times Required

Monday/Wednesday/Friday (possible Saturday shifts, however this is flexible). 

Times to be discussed at interview.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: