A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Male Personal Assistant

Location: Badsey, Evesham, Midlands Rate of Pay: £9.00 per hour

Hours per Week: To be discussed at interview

Job Reference: W0109DB Expires: 23rd March 2018

Male Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a 37 year old man who suffered a brain injury and I have epilepsy.  I require support to assist undertake various activities including swimming and fishing

Summary of Duties

I enjoy golf, swimming, fishing and attending football matches. I generally need support when I leave the house.  I will also need support to attend medical appointments and family & friends

The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a Personal Assistant and it would be beneficial if applicants have previous care experience.

You should be reliable, flexible, patient with a sense of humour and committed to the role.

You should have a can do and professional attitude to your work.

Preferably experienced with epilepsy.

A clean driving licence and a car is essential.

The Times Required

To be discussed at interview

Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: