A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Birmingham, Midlands Rate of Pay: £9.00 per hour

Hours per Week: 6 Hours per week, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursday 2hrs per day

Job Reference: MP/JB31 Expires: 31st January 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

Young woman aged 26 years old, living in the Longbridge area.  I have recently finished university and I am now looking for employment. 

I do voluntary work two days a week.


Summary of Duties

At the moment I am only able to eat microwave meals and I would like to eat more fresh food.

I don’t eat meat or fish and I would like someone to help me cook vegetarian meals from scratch. 

Your duties would include cooking, tidying up and washing up after meal preparation. 

When I get a job I would need to assistance in changing out of my work clothes into my casual clothes.  Therefore I am only seeking a female personal assistant.


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for  a female who is reliable and has had some experience with working in the care industry.

I would need someone who is able to give some flexibility in their hours of work.

I would like someone who is able to cook vegetarian dishes and is not phased by not having to put meat in a dish!


The Times Required

Approximately between the hours of 6-8pm.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: