A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Birmingham, Harborne, Midlands Rate of Pay: £8.00 per hour

Hours per Week: 9.5 per week

Job Reference: MP/EB17 Expires: 18th February 2018

About the Employer

I am a gentleman living in the Harborne area of Birmingham with a visual impairment.  I will be having a guide dog soon, so potential the Personal Assistant must like dogs and be o.k with having the guide dog in their car.

 

Please complete in your hobbies and interests as part of the job application.


Summary of Duties

Accompany me to a range of sporting activities such as athletics, ten pin bowling

General household duties

Driving to activities/appointments/social engagements

Help me when required with paperwork and errands 

Accompanying me to cinema


The Person They Are Looking For

Someone with a keen interest in sport and activities would be an advantage, as my week is very busy with lots of sport and I will need a Personal Assistant to accompany me to these activities and help me.  Also have an interest in films as I enjoy going to the cinema.

You will need to be willing to do housework as required and be willing to use your car.

You need to be reliable and flexible. 


The Times Required

Afternoon and evenings.

Times and days to be confirmed. 

I would like to have a personal assistant who is flexible around times and days.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: