A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Bristol, Winterbourne, South West Rate of Pay: £9.75 per hour

Hours per Week: 3 hours per week minimum up to 9 hours. 40 weeks a year school holidays excluded.

Job Reference: 68MW Expires: 30th November 2017

About the Employer

19 year old disabled woman interested in becoming more active in and around Bristol. Residence in South Gloucestershire (Winterbourne)  


Summary of Duties

To allow me to get out of the house primarily - likely activities to be swimming, cinema, bowling, mini golf, etc You must be prepared and able to push a wheelchair and lift it into the boot of a car, as I am not able to do so. May not be required every week – Potential to be 6 – 9 hours as hours can be built up- to be discussed with successful applicant. Personal care unlikely to be needed. .


The Person They Are Looking For

Must be female. You must have your own car, with space for a wheelchair and or crutches. This is a definite requirement as the bus does not easily cater for my needs.  


The Times Required

To be discussed at interview 


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: