A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Sutton in Ashfield, Midlands Rate of Pay: £8.50

Hours per Week: 10

Job Reference: IM001 Expires: 25th October 2018

About the Employer

I am a woman living in Sutton in Ashfield who is looking for a Personal Assistant to support me with various activities and appointments.  I have a good sense of humour but due to various conditions I have limited mobility and dexterity, so need support with certain tasks and things that I would like to do but am not able to manage by myself. I love animals and have 3 cats and a large dog.


Summary of Duties

Some assistance with dressing

Accompanying me to go shopping

Coming with me to medical appointments

Helping me in the garden

Taking me swimming occasionally

Domestic duties

The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a PA who is reliable and flexible to assist with some aspects of personal care, especially helping with socks and shoes. I also need somebody who enjoys gardening so that they can help me with small garden tasks. The successful applicant will need to have a good sense of humour and be an animal lover. A full driving licence is required.

The Times Required

2 hours per day, Mon-Fri. Hours to be agreed with employer.

Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: