A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female personal assistant

Location: Fulbeck nr Sleaford, East Rate of Pay: £9.00 per hour plus mileage

Hours per Week: 6 hours every other weekend

Job Reference: LS2224 Expires: 19th October 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a lady living in Fulbeck.  I need support with all aspects of daily living.  I need someone to support me with my peg feeding and cleaning of peg feeding equipment, with medication, light household duties and to take me to my medical appointments.


Summary of Duties

To support me with personal care in a dignified manner

To support me to take my medication

To support me with peg feeding and the cleaning of my equipment

To take me to my medical appointments

To change my bed and sort out my washing and ironing

To support me with my correspondence


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a caring person who will always put my needs first.  The person must be a driver with own transport (Mileage paid and discussed at interview) I have a small dog so the person must be an animal lover.  Experience not essential as full training will be given.


The Times Required

9.30am to 11.30 and

7pm to 8pm

Every other Saturday and Sunday


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: