A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Chipping Norton, Warwickshire, Midlands Rate of Pay: £10.00 per hour

Hours per Week: Average of 10.5 hours per week

Job Reference: AATHSH2 Expires: 20th August 2018

About the Employer

I am a sociable woman with a disability.  I need assistance with some aspects of daily living in order for me to continue to live independently in my own home. I am a farmer’s daughter so you must like animals.


Summary of Duties

Drive me in my car to places of my choice or direction.

Due to insurance cover applicant must be over 25 years with clean driving licence.

Support me with the preparation and cooking of my meals.

Escort and support me on shopping trips.

Escort and support me to access my social activities.

Perform light cleaning tasks.

Help me with some aspects of personal care.

Assist me getting to and from appointments.


The Person They Are Looking For

Be reliable and punctual.

Friendly and outgoing.

Driver.


The Times Required

Times required: 3 hours per shift (we are flexible).

Days required: Monday, Tuesday, Friday and alternate Saturdays.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: