A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham, Midlands Rate of Pay: 8.50

Hours per Week: 16 Hours a week

Job Reference: MP/HB73 Expires: 15th July 2018

About the Employer

I am a male  wheel chair user who is looking for a female Personal Assistant to help support a me.  I am a gentleman living in the North Birmingham area.  I use a wheelchair in and out of the home.


Summary of Duties

Assist with personal care as instructed by the service user in a sensitive and dignified manner

 

Maintain the domestic environment to the required standard, ensuring regard is given to health, safety and hygiene

 

If required assist in the preparation of meals and shopping for these

 

Undergo relevant training for professional development and be paid for the time taken for this.

 

Act as an escort for day to day and recreational activities


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for an experienced carer who is reliable, flexible hardworking and honest.

 

You must be of a good nature, trust worthy and have a good sense of humour.

 

Experienced in moving and handling is desirable


The Times Required

To be discussed at the interview


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: