A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female personal assistant to cover Maternity leave

Location: North Hykeham, Lincoln, East Rate of Pay: £9.00 per hour

Hours per Week: Up to 40 hours per week available possible job share

Job Reference: LS2124 Expires: 10th August 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am an elderly lady living in North Hykeham. I have problems with my mobility and need support to help me stay independent within my home. I am hard of hearing so am looking for someone who is clearly spoken.  I need support with all aspects of my personal care, food preparation dressing and undressing.  I love to sit in the garden and also to watch tennis.  I love to read and visit the library often.


Summary of Duties

To support me with all aspects of my personal care in a dignified manner

To support me with dressing and undressing

To support me with food and drink preparation

Light household duties

To support me to access the community, go shopping and to access chosen social activities


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for someone who will always put my needs first.  Someone with a good sense of humour who enjoys watching tv and will keep me company in the evenings.  I am a smoker so the person must be comfortable with this.  Must be a driver and able to drive my automatic car.


The Times Required

Monday to Sunday on a rota

Flexible between 7am and 6pm days

And 10pm and 7am nights


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: