A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Forest Town, Midlands Rate of Pay: £7.83

Hours per Week: 6 hours per week over 2 / 3 days

Job Reference: TH001 Expires: 27th June 2018

About the Employer

I am a young woman living with my family in the Forest Town area of Mansfield. I am looking for a caring, patient, understanding and responsible Personal Assistant who can support me to maintain my independence. This will include assistance with supporting my young son and some personal care including dressing and hairwashing / styling, as well as all domestic tasks as I like my home to be kept clean and organised. I also need support with medication.


Summary of Duties

Personal care including assistance with hair washing and styling, support with dressing.

Supporting my young son especially in the morning.

All domestic tasks with occasional shopping at the local supermarket.

Social activities including support attending the local leisure centre, swimming, going out for coffee, trips to the local park and visiting friends and family.


The Person They Are Looking For

The person I am looking for must have a good sense of humour, be reliable, patient, understanding, flexible and punctual with a smart appearance. Have some understanding of young children. A DBS check will be required (paid for by the employer).

 


The Times Required

6 hours over two to three days, times and days to be discussed and negotiated.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: