A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant x2

Location: Salford – M28, North West Rate of Pay: £7.83 per Hour

Hours per Week: 8

Job Reference: SAL1441039AJ2 Expires: 25th June 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a woman with a physical disability. I am looking for 2 Personal Assistants to enable me to live independently in my own home.

I am very friendly and have a good sense of humour. I particularly enjoy reading books and being visited by my family.


Summary of Duties

I am looking to recruit a personal assistant to support me with the following duties:

• All aspects of my personal care

• Application of creams

• Food preparation 

• Washing and tidying up 

• Prompting me to administer my medication.


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for someone who is:

Friendly and reliable

Hardworking, patient and has a good sense of humour

A good time keeper and punctual

Preferably experienced, although this is not essential

Due to the nature of the work for which you are applying, this post is subject to a satisfactory DBS disclosure (costs will be covered)

Please note this is a pet friendly environment.


The Times Required

Monday, Wednesday – Sunday: 9:30am breakfast call, 45 minutes

Tuesday: 9:30am breakfast call, 30 minutes

Monday – Wednesday, Friday – Sunday: 5:30pm tea call, 30 minutes

Hours to be shared between 2 PAs.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: