A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant

Location: Outwood, Wakefield, Yorkshire Rate of Pay: £8.00 per hour

Hours per Week: 9

Job Reference: WAK112353LS2 Expires: 30th April 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

 I am a mature lady with mental health problems and physically disabled I am looking to recruit a personal assistant to support me to remain independent in my own home. I am a very caring, honest person with a good sense of humour.


Summary of Duties

I require a personal assistant who will complete the following:

 

·         assist with strip wash and dress

·         make breakfast

·         assist with taking medication ( I will just need them handing to me, as I know what I need to take)

·         assist with preparing evening meal (peel vegetables etc)

·         make a drink before leaving

·         make bed

·         general cleaning and household duties when required

​ 


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for someone with a mature outlook who is caring, friendly, honest, trustworthy, empathic and reliable.

Due to the nature of the work for which you are applying, this post is subject to a satisfactory DBS disclosure (costs will be covered)

 


The Times Required

Monday to Saturday 8.15am to 9.45am


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: