A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Streatham , London Rate of Pay: 8.59 per hour weekdays 9.42 per hour weekends

Hours per Week: 5 hours weekdays Additional working hours possible

Job Reference: 1437798 Expires: 31st March 2018

About the Employer

I Work for a local council 5 days a week in my spare time watch television, listen to music, visiting the local common when walking the dog with my brother.

 

I also use my power-chair and drive myself in my adapted vehicle to get to work or social events


Summary of Duties

I required the following duties as follows:

 

Personal Care, Food preparation, Manuel lifting with transfers may be required.


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a personnel assistance to join and be part of my existing care team to working together with the other P A providing a flexible approach to meet my needs.

 

It would be useful if you have your own transport as links to the location is limited.

 

We have a pet dog who is friendly once she gets to know visitors to the location.


The Times Required

8 30 -9 30 pm Monday –Friday

Possible cover  Saturday morning or Sunday morning 7 00 -9 00 am to cover other P A


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: