A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Hartsholme area of Lincoln, East Rate of Pay: £8 per hour - £72 per night if worked

Hours per Week: Flexible - 10 to 16 hours per week & occasional Nights & Extra hours available

Job Reference: JP1984 Expires: 23rd May 2018

About the Employer

I am a very happy, placid, easy going loving 19 year old man with learning disabilities who requires assistance to support me in my day-to-day life. I enjoy being at home and I am very happy watching DVD’s, listening to music and I like to go to the park. 


Summary of Duties

I would like you to support me with playing computer games, going to the park, watching tv, listening to music and DVDs.


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a flexible personal assistant to help out caring for me.

I am happy for care in my own home or your home.

I would prefer someone from around the LN6 area

It is essential that you have full clean driving license and use of a vehicle.

No previous experience needed, but you must be a kind, caring, confident and understanding person who is willing to learn and to be patient in order to get to know me.

A DBS check will be required for this position.


The Times Required

Mainly evenings and weekends 

Flexible (after school hours until July) then going to a day care centre 3 days per week so hours flexible to suit you.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: