A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Carer part time

Location: Redditch, Midlands Rate of Pay: £8.40 per hour

Hours per Week: 21 hours over a two week rota

Job Reference: W0106BW Expires: 11th March 2018

About the Employer

I am a 26 year old male with Cerebral Palsy. I need complete care and am an electric wheelchair user. I enjoy socialising with my friends, going to the cinema and pub. I am a sports enthusiast and love football I enjoy attending sporting events when I get the opportunity. I am easy going and have a positive outlook on live; I try to look at what I can do rather than what I can’t do.


Summary of Duties

I require a part time carer to help my full-time carers with:

Washing/showering, dressing and getting out of bed.

covering the break for the full-time carer – this is for 2 hours each day

putting me to bed


The Person They Are Looking For

I would like my carer to have similar interests to myself with a good sense of humour. I am looking for someone who is flexible and reliable with a full UK driving licence.  


The Times Required

To be discussed. Interviews will take place w/c 19 March 2018


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: