A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant

Location: Sheffield, Yorkshire Rate of Pay: £8.00 per hour

Hours per Week: 16

Job Reference: SHF1432498EJ1 Expires: 22nd January 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a young lady in the S5 area of Sheffield. I am outgoing with a good sense of humour; I have a physical disability for which I require a wheelchair.

Summary of Duties

I require a chaperone to accompany me to social events mainly in the evening, but occasionally during the day. The activities will include; Cinemas, Concerts, Sports clubs and Shopping trips.

The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a reliable, trustworthy and energetic person with a good proven record of being a committed employee.

You must have the ability to be flexible with start times when necessary.

I have a cat so you must be okay around animals.

Experience in a caring role preferred but not essential.

Due to the nature of the work for which you are applying, this post is subject to a satisfactory DBS disclosure (costs will be covered)

Car owner and full valid driving license essential (business insurance required)

The Times Required

Wednesday - 4 Hours. Variable start times

Tuesday & Thursday 4:30pm – 8pm.

Saturday 6 hours Variable Evening/Daytime

Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: