A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Rowney Green, Alvechurch, Birmingham, Midlands Rate of Pay: £8.75 per hour

Hours per Week: 15 hours per week

Job Reference: W0102BW Expires: 6th December 2017

About the Employer

I am a 56 year old disabled man living within the family home. (Which is a smoke – free environment).

I have cerebral palsy, and use a wheelchair when outdoors, and a walker around the house. My interests include football (I am a Birmingham City fan!), and I enjoy traveling.


Summary of Duties

I would like to employ someone to assist me with some domestic tasks, including meal preparation on occasions, and to drive/escort me on social activities. No personal care will normally be required other than assistance with hair washing. 


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a sociable, friendly person, ideally with similar interests to myself. You must have a full, clean driving licence, with use of a vehicle (although I can provide a vehicle for trips out).


The Times Required

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Ideally, 10am to 3pm, although these can be flexible by prior arrangement.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: