A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Ruskington, East Rate of Pay: £8.00 per hour

Hours per Week: Up to 25 hours per week, hours between 8am to 8pm to be arranged with the right candidate

Job Reference: LS1885 Expires: 20th November 2017

About the Employer

I am a lady living in Ruskington with my children Amelia, who is eight years old, Sophie, who is six and Catelyn who is one. I have memory issues and I am unable to drive following a brain injury a year ago.


Summary of Duties

To support me with every day household tasks

To support me to take my children to/from school and nursery

To support me with transport to my social activities/part time work

A car can be provided, or you could use your own


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for a kind and caring person who will always put my needs first.  The person must be a car driver with a clean driver’s licence. 


The Times Required

Flexible – to be arranged with the right candidate

The start and end of the day for school runs/tea time are the key times

Weekdays to be agreed with the right candidate


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: