A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant

Location: Billinghay, East Rate of Pay: £8.00 per hour

Hours per Week: 6 hours per week

Job Reference: LS1887 Expires: 17th November 2017

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a lady living in the Billinghay area.  I have mobility problems and need support to move around my home and to get to my mobility car.  I can drive but need support with carrying my bag and opening my car door and when I get really tired I need someone to drive for me.  I like to go shopping and out for coffee.  I also need support when I go shopping to pack my shopping and lift my bags into my car.  


Summary of Duties

Support me to get to my car

Support me to get in and out of my car

Transfer my wheelchair in and out of my car

Support me to access my chosen social events

Support me to transfer my shopping from the trolley to my car and into my home


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for someone who is reliable, flexible and caring.  I would like an outgoing person as I love to chat.  A car driver is essential. 


The Times Required

Tuesday 11.30 to 2.30pm

Thursday 11.30 to 2.30pm

I am flexible with the hours and days needed


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: