A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal and Domestic Assistant

Location: Worksop, Midlands Rate of Pay: £8.66 per hour

Hours per Week: 16 hours per week

Job Reference: MR019 Expires: 19th January 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a physically disabled mother of three children who lives in Worksop. I require a PA to support me with all aspects of daily living in order for me to maintain my independence.  I occasionally use a wheelchair but mostly use a motorised scooter to get about outside the house.  I have a cat, two outdoor rabbits and a registered assistance dog.

Summary of Duties

I require support with all domestic duties including cleaning and laundry, support outside of the home, eg. shopping and appointments, support with caring for my animals and some personal care.

The Person They Are Looking For

The successful applicant will be caring and respectful, reliable and flexible and will need to cover for holidays/sickness.

A full driving licence and access to a vehicle is essential.

The Times Required

9:30am - 12:30pm

1 hour to be used flexibly 

Monday to Friday – Occasional weekend may be required

Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: