A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant x2

Location: Salford - M7, North West Rate of Pay: £7.91

Hours per Week: 13

Job Reference: 1421025 Expires: 14th March 2018

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a lady with a physical disability who lives in Kersal. I require support to enable me to live independently in my own home. 


Summary of Duties

I am looking for 2 PAs to assist me with all aspects of personal care, food preparation and cleaning/household duties.


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for someone who has a good understanding of the difficulties people with disabilities face on a day to day basis. Must be sensitive to my privacy and confidentiality. Good time keeping and punctuality is essential.

A full clean driving licence is preferable but not essential. 

Employment is subject to a satisfactory DBS check.


The Times Required

1 hour a day Monday - Friday.

2 hours 20 minutes over 2 days Saturday - Sunday.

Additional 2 hours a week shopping/cleaning. 

These hours are to be split between 2 PAs. 

PA's will also be required to cover annual leave and sickness.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: