A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Gloucestershire, Coleford, South West Rate of Pay: Up to £8.50 per hour depending on suitability

Hours per Week: 4 hours per week

Job Reference: 94MW Expires: 24th November 2017

About the Employer

I am a busy, working mum undergoing old and new serious health issues and need a sensitive, capable and fun PA. My roles include caring, cleaning and cooking for myself and family.  Particularly, attention to stress prevention and optimum nutrition.  Sometimes all that is needed is a companion so as to make a difference to how smoothly the day runs.  At other times my thyroid health and mood is too poor for me to function well at all.


Summary of Duties

Support me with daily tasks to include correspondence, filing and finance.

Shopping and meal prep

Assistance with gardening.

General domestic duties.

Encourage me to maintain optimum nutrition and care of wardrobe and hygiene when unwell.

Some escort when travelling is required


The Person They Are Looking For

The ability to drive my vehicle is essential.

Ideal applicant will have good copy typing skills and be computer literate.  Short hand would be amazing but is not essential

Must wear appropriate clothing and footwear.

Must be professional in approach to confidentiality and safeguarding all my interests.


The Times Required

To be negotiated.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: